Select language, opens an overlay

Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Filter Results by...

The Last Cuentista
Book - 2021 Winner, 2022
Nominees: Donna Barba Higuera
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 11 on 9 copies
New Kid
Book - 2019 Winner, 2020
Nominees: Jerry Craft
Available in some locations
Hello, Universe
Book - 2017 Winner, 2018
Nominees: Erin Entrada Kelly
Available in some locations
The Crossover
Book - 2014 Winner, 2015
Nominees: Kwame Alexander
Available in some locations
Flora & Ulysses
Book - 2013 Winner, 2014
Nominees: Kate DiCamillo
Available in some locations
The One and Only Ivan
Book - 2012 Winner, 2013
Nominees: Katherine Applegate
Available in some locations
1-10 of 100 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.8.0 Last updated 2022/06/07 12:49
To Top