Six Easy Pieces

Six Easy Pieces

Easy Rawlins Stories

Book - 2003
Average Rating:
Rate this:
This handsome collection contains six interconnected stories included in the reissued, stand-alone Easy Rawlins mysteries: Smoke, Crimson Stain, Silver Lining, Lavender, Gator Green, and Untitled.
Publisher: New York : Atria Books, c2003
Edition: 1st ed
ISBN: 9780743442527
Characteristics: 278 p. ; 22 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

multcolib_susannel Oct 14, 2014

This intriguing collection of Easy Rawlins stories can be read in any order, sharing characters and events that build on each other.
Unofficial street detective Easy Rawlins resolves six LA crimes while still managing to keep his job as janitorial superintendent of Truth High school.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at DPL

To Top