Thomas Jefferson, Architect

Thomas Jefferson, Architect

The Built Legacy of Our Third President

Book - 2003
Rate this:
Fans of Jefferson, Monticello, and neo-Classical architecture will enjoy this volume. Howard (he has written on historic preservation) has written an intelligent text on Jefferson's life, education, influences, and most importantly, his many architectural projects. The text is well illustrated with
Publisher: New York : Rizzoli, 2003
ISBN: 9780847825462
0847825469
Characteristics: 204 pages : color illustrations ; 26 x 26 cm
Additional Contributors: Straus, Roger

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top