Heartland - Season 1 Part 1

Heartland - Season 1 Part 1

DVD - 2009
Rate this:
A family-owned ranch is in debt and a young woman must leave her home in the city to help her grandfather try to save his land and the horses. Based on the book series by Lauren Brooke and containing 7 episodes.
Publisher: United States E1 Entertainment 2009
ISBN: 9781417232246
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (ca. 315 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Find it at DPL

To Top