Predator

Predator

Downloadable Audiobook - 2016
Rate this:
Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller--perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn--from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies--warlords, pirates, and arms dealers--from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced--and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.
Publisher: New York : HarperAudio, 2016
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9780062443823
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file (15 hr., 20 min., 35 sec.))
digital
audio file
Additional Contributors: Cain, Tom - Author
Onwukwe, Ben - Narrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top