Overboard!

Overboard!

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
A whale-watching tour off the coast of the Washington goes horribly wrong in the debut installment of the high-stakes Survivor Diaries series. Travis and Marina will have their grit and teamwork tested to the extreme. Perfect for fans of Lauren Tarshis' I Survived series and Gary Paulsen's Hatchet. You will have a better chance of surviving a real-life cold-water disaster after reading this book!
Publisher: Boston : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2017
ISBN: 9781328699015
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource : illustrations
Additional Contributors: Orban, Jani - Illustrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top