Hey. Tom Hiddleston is da man. Sarcasm is ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

13 Lists

Gwen904

 Recent Activity

g
Gwen904 made a comment Jul 10 2019
"Cliche but entertaining." Permalink
g
Gwen904 rated a title Jul 10 2019
Gwen904's rating
g
Gwen904 moved a title to their Completed shelf Jul 10 2019
This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen . An "enchanting and fast-paced debut" that "lights up the page with magic, romance, and action." Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and...
g
Gwen904 made a comment Jul 10 2019
"Decent ending to occasionally shaky trilogy." Permalink
g
Gwen904 rated a title Jul 10 2019
Gwen904's rating
[]
[]
To Top